EduOn Support during COVID-19

Welcome to the EduOn Support Page during COVID-19

Education Specialists

Opennetworks is the only Google for Education Partner in Africa that specialises in Professional Development and 1 of 50 specialised Education Partners worldwide!


We are rallying our team forces and making sure that we are giving you resources that are going to be helpful in this shift to remote teaching and learning! Please know that you are not alone in this and if there is anything Google related that we can do to help, please let us know! You can find our teams contact details at the bottom of this page.

We are dedicated to helping you in the following ways!

How the site works

We have divided the site into the following sections: Teachers, Parents, Students, IT Admins and an Ask and Answer Section.

Each of these pages will have the information you require depending on which hat you are wearing.

If you have something you would like to ask, please head over to our Ask and Answer section of the site. See if someone has already asked the question or send us the question you need answered. One of our Edu ninjas will be in touch with you asap.

Meet the EduOn Ninjas

Bronwyn Glyn-Jones

Edu Coordinator & Marketing Manager

bronwyn@opennetworks.com

Shelanna Sturgess

Curriculum Development Lead & Google Trainer & Innovator

shelanna@opennetworks.com

Barbara Brand

Curriculum Development Lead & Trainer

barbarab@opennetworks.com

Abel Moeng

Support Specialist & Google Certified Educator

abel@opennetworks.com

Katy Ocker

Curriculum Developer & Edu Trainer

katy@opennetworks.com

Grant Lewis

Edu Trainer

grant@opennetworks.com